Following Are a Few of Arizona Central Mortgage Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations:



Date: 12/13/2017
5 Stars   
Steve was the best. He was so patient and helpful. I highly recommend his service.
A Lund Chandler, AZ

Date: 11/14/2017

5 Stars  
We are nothing but happy about the whole experience and I will send anyone I come across your way.
James M. Phoenix, AZ

Date: 09/19/2017

5 Stars 
Denise W  Phoenix, AZ - You are a ROCKSTAR!!! J Every time I need you, you are there immediately. Customer Service like that is very hard to find these days. J

Brittnie S -
Thank you for all your help!  Mesa, AZ

Cherie R -
Thanks so much! J  
You ROCK!!  Gilbert, AZ

Date: 08/30/2016

5 Stars 
William M
CEO, Unique Images LLC

Steve Bernstein was professional and informative:
Yes
Steve Bernstein was very easy to communicate with and get a hold of:
Yes
I felt that Steve Bernstein had my best interest:
Yes
I would recommend Steve Bernstein :Yes

Review Comments:
Steve is exceptional. His service in getting our recent refinance done with minimal hassle was outstanding. We have now dealt with Steve on two refinances and one origination - always a true professional who goes the extra mile for his customers. Steve gets our unqualified recommendation.

Steve Rogers hereby certifies this to be an authentic and actual review of Steve Bernstein .


Contact Steve Bernstein - Phone: (480) 424-7144 or Email: stevebernstein@live.com Keywords to find Steve Bernstein online: best lenders Surprise, mortgage lender reviews, mortgage reviews , best home lenders, top mortgage lenders, Arizona Central Mortgage Lender Review of Steve Bernstein - by , 5 Steve Bernstein is the most professional loan broker we have ever worked with.


Date: 05/16/2016
5 Stars 
Nick C, Mortgage Underwriter
Steve Bernstein , Phoenix, AZ Loan Officer

Steve Bernstein was professional and informative:
Yes
Steve Bernstein was very easy to communicate with and get a hold of:
Yes
I felt that Steve Bernstein had my best interest:
Yes
I would recommend Steve Bernstein :Yes

Review Comments:
Steve was great!

Steve Rogers hereby certifies this to be an authentic and actual review of Steve Bernstein .


Contact Steve Bernstein - Phone: (480) 424-7144 or Email: stevebernstein@live.com Keywords to find Steve Bernstein online: best lenders Phoenix, mortgage lender reviews, mortgage reviews , best home lenders, top mortgage lenders, Arizona Central Mortgage Lender Review of Steve Bernstein - Steve was great! 5 Stars.

5 Stars
December 2016
George B General Contractor

Review Comments:
I have worked with Steve Bernstein for many years on numerous home and investment projects. Steve is very informed, and is always willing to share his knowledge. When it comes to financing home loans in Arizona, Steve is the gold standard. 


5 Stars
August 2014
Marilyn K. Owner, Marilyn Kelly Design LLC

Review Comments:
I have known Steve Bernstein since 1998 and in every dealing with him, have found him to be honest, direct and very professional. I would recommend Steve for any position he is seeking because of his integrity and breadth of knowledge.

5 Stars
July 2013
Emily L, CEO at Back Office Betties

Review Comments:
Steve is a thorough and analytical underwriter. He keeps up to date on underwriting guidelines and is always a good go to person to run one off scenarios by. Steve is helpful and friendly and a great asset to any underwriting team.


Loan Application

Using our online loan application, you can take your time and complete your application whenever it's convenient for you. And, you can always save your work and come back and complete it later if you need to.
Online Loan Application Tutorial ~ Online Loan Application Arizona Central Mortgage

Apply Now!